top of page


The 2019 annual Corobrik Student Architecture Awards ceremony was postponed last year due to Covid, but we've adapted and have gone virtual! The students presented their projects to our esteemed panel of judges on the 19th of May 2021.

Almer du Pisanie

Director - kwpCREATE  

Nadia Tromp

Founder & Owner - Ntsika Architects

Thulani Sibande

Director - Paragon Architects SA

bottom of page