top of page


The 8 major South African universities each choose their best Masters architectural student to take part in the Corobrik Student Architecture Awards - taking place on 16 May 2023.

Titus Shitaatala

University of Johannesburg

Gareth Calvert

University of KwaZulu-Natal

Letlhogonolo Sesana

Tshwane University of Technology

Arran Wood

University of the Free State

Kelly De Gouveia

University of Cape Town

Sabela Rey Vila

University of the Witwatersrand

Gideon Williams

Nelson Mandela University

Taryn Glazebrook

University of Pretoria

bottom of page